Staff

Director

Bernhard Purin

Curator

Jutta Fleckenstein
Tel +49-89-2885164-21
e-mail jutta.fleckenstein@muenchen.de

Curator

Ulrike Heikaus
Tel +49-89-2885164-20
e-mail ulrike.heikaus@muenchen.de

Assistant Curator

Lilian Harlander
Tel +49-89-2885164-18
e-mail lilian.harlander@muenchen.de

Registrar

Verena Immler
Tel +49-89-2885164-25
e-mail verena.immler@muenchen.de

Public Relations

Angela Brehm
Tel +49-89-2885164-22
e-mail angela.brehm@muenchen.de

Administrator

Martina Siebels
Tel +49-89-2885164-14
martina.siebels@muenchen.de

Education officer

Elisabeth Schulte
Tel +49-89-2885164-11
e-mail elisabeth.schulte@muenchen.de

Visitor Services and Events

Anne Uhrlandt
Tel +49-89-2885164-23
e-mail anne.uhrlandt@muenchen.de

Executive Assistant

Stephan Wagle
Tel +49-89-2885164-16
e-mail stephan.wagle@muenchen.de

Museum Operator

Sabine Menges
Tel +49-89-2885164-12
e-mail sabine.menges@muenchen.de

Museum and Media Operator

Hasan Güneri
Tel +49-89-2885164-24
e-mail hasan.gueneri@muenchen.de

Cashieres

Katharina Dubravsky
Anna Scharlipp
Tel +49-89-233-41962