Staff

Director

Bernhard Purin

Curator

Jutta Fleckenstein
Tel +49-89-2885164-21
e-mail jutta.fleckenstein@muenchen.de

Curator

Ulrike Heikaus
Tel +49-89-2885164-20
e-mail ulrike.heikaus@muenchen.de

Assistant Curator

Sinja Strangmann
Tel +49-89-233-21549
e-mail; sinja.strangmann@muenchen.de

Registrar

Verena Immler
Tel +49-89-233-23126
e-mail verena.immler@muenchen.de

Public Relations

Angela Brehm
Tel +49-89-233-25847
e-mail angela.brehm@muenchen.de

Administrator

N.N.

Education officer

Elisabeth Schulte
Tel +49-89-233-28298
e-mail elisabeth.schulte@muenchen.de

Visitor Services and samples of cialis Events

Anne Uhrlandt
Tel +49-89-2885164-23
e-mail anne.uhrlandt@muenchen.de

Executive Assistant

Stephan Wagle
Tel +49-89-233-28189
e-mail stephan.wagle@muenchen.de

Museum Operator

Sabine Menges
Tel +49-89-233-23952
e-mail sabine.menges@muenchen.de

Museum and cialis canadian Media Operator

Hasan Güneri
Tel +49-89-233-23108
e-mail hasan.gueneri@muenchen.de

Cashieres

Katharina Dubravsky
Anna Scharlipp
Maria Sperl
Tel +49-89-233-41962